Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Oh em gee! It’s like totally tutorial. So I have been listening to you, my little fashionistas. I am actually keeping a list of suggested or requested videos and my simple first tutorial video is on everyday wear makeup- something you can wear to work, to the park with your kiddos or to go for a walk downtown. It’s subtle and easy if you are a newbie. I also tried to use mainly drugstore brand makeup so it should NOT be expensive to recreate. Easy as pie, right? Mmm pie… I love pie.

Focus!

Anyway, see the video below. Let me know if you have questions or ideas. Like I said yesterday, I live for your comments. Why do I always sound crazy?

Also, just to tease you- I have a super fabulous weekend planned that will be appearing in some upcoming posts. Get excited!

