Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I loved Mary Poppins as a kid. My favorite thing about her was her crazy amazing bag that could store floor lamps and coat racks. I always tried to imagine what it would be like to look deep into her bag. What secret items were in there and could I fit in there? Well I might not have the answers to those questions, but I CAN show you what is in MY bag. This topic is a popular YouTube video tag where viewers can find out what their favorite YouTubers have in their bags.

Let me know if you like this kind of video or if you think it is kind of lame. Also, I hope you all appreciate how long it took me to film this due to the two puppies who kept play fighting in the background. It seriously took me forever and there are numerous clips of me trying to separate and calm them down. Even as I type this now they are chasing each other around the living room and tackling each other.

Oh, one more note- my Gossip Girl Birchbox should be here tomorrow. According to my tracking info it is in my town’s post office right now. Don’t think I wasn’t tempted to go over and find it. More on the contents of my May box soon. Get excited!

