Tags

, , , , , , ,

So I found this great 30 day challenge on themakeupnerd‘s blog and I stole it. I thought this would be a great addition to my blogs. It doesn’t mean I won’t blog or vlog about other topics, but I thought it would be a nice feature to add on each day. So, basically I am going to follow the list in order and share with you some of my makeup looks, best buys, etc.

On a side note, I am reading in the beauty blog world about what some people recieved in their birchboxes and so far I have not seen makeup in any of their boxes- I so hope I am not disappointed this afternoon when I get home.

Day 1: A total inventory of all the makeup and makeup tools you own.

Well this is a little old, but it was my first video vlog. My collection has definitely grown since then, but for now (and since I am writing this on my lunch break) this will do. If you didn’t see it when I originally posted it, check out the video below.

30 Day Makeup Challenge

Day 1: A total inventory of all the makeup and makeup tools you own

Day 2: A picture of your daily makeup

Day 3: Your weird makeup tips and secrets

Day 4: A picture of you with your favorite single eye shadow

Day 5: A picture with three different color eye shadows

Day 6: A picture of animal print eyeshadow

Day 7: Your favorite nail polish

Day 8: Makeup that shows off your eye color

Day 9: The newest makeup/tool that you bought

Day 10: Makeup inspired by a celebrity

Day 11: Where do you buy your makeup?

Day 12: Glitter, lots of it!

Day 13: The most creative thing you can do with makeup

Day 14: Eyeliner, Eyeliner, and more EYELINER!

Day 15: Your most natural makeup

Day 16: A “Barbie” inspired makeup

Day 17: Your sexy smoky eyes

Day 18: Where do you keep your makeup?

Day 19: A picture of your favorite makeup style

Day 20: Do you wear makeup every day?

Day 21: Makeup for a night out at the club

Day 22: What’s your favorite makeup brand?

Day 23: Makeup inspired by a flower

Day 24: Your favorite perfume

Day 25: Where do you get makeup tips?

Day 26: Favorite makeup remover

Day 27: Makeup you want

Day 28: Edgy makeup look

Day 29: Your favorites of the makeup you own

Day 30: A picture of yourself without makeup on. NONE!

