Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Some weeks it feels like all you do is work and sleep and it usually feels like more work than sleep. I start grad school next week and I am sure it will feel even more so like that this summer. I got myself a bit behind on my 30 day challenge due to a family emergency and trip to New Hampshire. However, I am back home and settling back in today so I thought I would share a photo and description of my everyday makeup. I keep it simple and natural most days. Keeping a professional look, while still having fun with makeup can be a challenge, but here is a look at a normal, natural look that I wear often.

What do you use every single day? Do you have staple products that you would swear by? I use the same foundation, concealer, blush and mascara every day, but I am looking into trying some new products out. Look for my recent CVS haul as well as a video of my May Birchbox and MyGlam Bag.

Day 2: A picture of your daily makeup.

Here is what I used…

Make Up For Ever High Definition Foundation in 115
Make Up For Ever Full Cover Extreme Camouflage Cream (Concealer)
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion
Urban Decay Naked Palette
– Darkhorse in the crease
– Sin on the eyelid
– Virgin on the browbone and inner corners of the eye
MAC Fluidline Blacktrack Liquid Gel Eyeliner
Physician’s Formula Organic Wear Black Mascara
NARS Blush in Amour
Stila All Over Shimmer Powder in Kitten
Moonshine Cream Highlight
Revlon Lip Butter in Creme Brulee
E.L.F. Makeup Mist and Set Spray

