Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Great things really do come in small packages. Don’t believe me? Just think- babies, puppies, diamonds, love notes, Birchbox/MyGlam Bag and, of course, eos. What is that, you say? Well it is simply the greatest thing to cross my lips since that pint of Ben and Jerry’s Brownie Cheesecake ice cream.

20120614-212404.jpgeos is… Evolution of Smooth. The company has different moisturizing products from lotions, to shave lotion to lip balm. The packaging is crazy adorable, as you can see here, and they smell heavenly. I picked up the lemon (yellow) and strawberry sorbet (light pink) scents at Ulta in the sample bins at the front of the store and they were less than $4. The product is super smooth and soft and my lips feel amazing after applying. I love this for over or under a lipstick too. I liked these two so much that I then went and picked up Summer Fruit at CVS for around the same price. These babies are cheap, effective and so stinkin’ cute in their round pods.

20120614-212414.jpg

Here is what the company has to say about the product:
Long-lasting moisture
Shea butter & vitamin E
Smoothes on clear
New smooth sphere precisely glides on to lips
Twist-off top
Gluten-free
Paraben-free
Petrolatum-free
Phthalate-free

eos lip balm is 95% organic, 100% natural, and paraben and petrolatum free. Packed with antioxidant-rich vitamin E, soothing shea butter and jojoba oil, eos keeps your lips moist, soft and sensationally smooth.

Does anyone have the other scents? I am dying to try the Honeysuckle Honeydew one! Where else did you find yours? I hear they are all over the place.

