Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

20120706-205128.jpg

In my Summer beauty VoxBox from Influenster I received Sally Hansen Magnetic Nail Color in #903 Silver Elements. I didn’t know what to expect with this polish at all, but have been pleasantly surprised.

First, if you are not already familiar with Influenster it is a website that judges, based off questionnaires how “influential” you are and you then qualify for FREE boxes filled with beauty. I will be doing an overall video that includes all of the products, but I had to share this one right away.

20120706-205113.jpgI applied a layer of my Orly bonder base coat and then one coat of the SH magnetic polish. I let this dry completely and then applied a thick second coat one nail at a time. After applying the thick coat on each nail you use the magnet on top of the bottle of polish and hold it over the nail for 10 seonds (I did it for about 20 secs, just to be sure). The magnet creates these beautiful ridges in the polish that are so different than anything I have ever tried. On top of all of that it was SO EASY! I finshed it with a top coat of Seche Vite.

Definitely try this polish out if you get the chance. It is so fun and different! Just a reminder that I did recieve this product for free from Influenster for me to try out and review.

Don’t forget my lovelies that tonight is the the last night to enter my giveaway. I can’t wait to give it away to one of you lovely ladies.

 

 

